Monthly Archives: September 2019

Exclusion Dates

  • Sunday September 29
  • Sunday October 13
  • Monday October 14
  • Sunday November 17
  • Sunday Dec 22 through to Saturday Jan 4 (Christmas Break)
  • Sunday February 9 (KSC Showcase)
  • Monday February 17
  • Sunday March 15 to Saturday March 21 (March Break)

Read more ›



2020 Kemptville Skating Club Showcase

The Kemptville Skating Club will be hosting our Showcase on February 9th from 1 – 4 pm at the North Grenville Municipal Center.  Looking forward to seeing you there.

Read more ›



Recent Comments

    Archives

    Categories

    Top