Schedule

PLEASE NOTE: The Club reserves the right to adjust the schedule to make the best use of ice time regarding the numbers of participants in each ice session for safety and costs. We will do our best to notify members promptly of any changes. Please watch the Bulletin Board in the lobby, check this website, or like us on FaceBook for more immediate updates.

Exclusions

Ice Exclusion dates.  There will be no skating on these dates.

  • Sunday September 30 – Hockey Tournament
  • Sunday October 7 – Thanksgiving
  • Monday October 8 – Thanksgiving
  • Sunday October 28 – Hockey Tournament
  • December 23 to January 5
  • Sunday February 10 – Showcase
  • Monday February 18 – Family Day
  • Sunday March 10- 17 – March Break
  • Monday April 22nd, 2019 – Easter Monday

2018-19 Fall / Winter Weekly Schedule

Junior/Senior Fall & Winter 2018-19

Sunday September 9, 2018 To Wednesday March 27, 2019

PreCanSkate  Fall & Winter 2018-19

Sunday September 9, 2018 To Wednesday March 27, 2019

CanSkate / Pre-Power Fall & Winter 2018-19

Wednesday September 12, 2018 To Wednesday March 27, 2019

Monday

3:00-4:50 Senior Open Ice (includes 30 min group lesson)
5:00-5:50 Junior Open Ice ( includes 30 min group lesson)

Wednesday

3:00-5:00 Senior Open Ice
5:00-5:50 Junior Open Ice
6:00-6:30 PreCan Session 1
6:00-6:50 CanSkate & Pre-PowerSkate

Sunday

Effective Jan 6th, 2019
1:00-1:50 PreCan & CanSkate session 2
2:00-2:30 Junior Open Ice & Senior Spin Session (1/2 Ice)
2:30-3:00 Junior Open Ice & Senior Open Ice
3:00-3:50 Senior Open Ice

2019 Spring Weekly Schedule

Wednesday April 3rd, 2019 to Wednesday May 15th, 2019

Monday

4:00-5:50 Senior Open Ice
5:00-5:50 Junior Open Ice

Wednesday

4:00-5:00 Senior / Junior Open Ice
5:00-5:50 CanSkate / CanPowerSkate
5:20-5:50 Pre-CanSkate


Top